Holy Family Business Office
Phone: (319) 390-6512












E-Mail Addresses
Holy Family School
Faculty & Staff

Name

E-Mail Address
Appel, Nancy
Business Office
nappel@holyfamilycr.org
Beierschmitt, Kelly
St Ludmila 3rd Grade
kbeierschmitt@holyfamilycr.org
Betsworth, Ed
A.D. / P.E. (Judes/LaSalle)
ebetsworth@holyfamilycr.org
Brown, Terri
St Ludmila 4th Grade
tbrown@holyfamilycr.org
Charipar, Nancy
LaSalle Media
ncharipar@holyfamilycr.org
Chestnut, Ruby
LaSalle 7/8 Language Arts 
rchestnut@holyfamilycr.org 
Clarke, Dianne
Public Relations
dclarke@holyfamilycr.org
Cooling, Kim
St Jude 1st Grade
kcooling@holyfamilycr.org
Corell, Tracy
LaSalle 6th Grade
tcorell@holyfamilycr.org
Davidson, Scott
LaSalle 7th Grade 
sdavidson@holyfamilycr.org 
Detert, Theresa
LaSalle 7th & 8th Math
tdetert@holyfamilycr.org
Drahn, Audra
St. Ludmila 4th Grade
adrahn@holyfamilycr.org
Ehrenberger, Linda
LaSalle 5th Grade
lehrenberger@holyfamilycr.org 
Farrington, Stacy
St. Ludmila 3rd Grade
sfarrington@holyfamilycr.org
Franey, Nancy
LaSalle Secretary
nfraney@holyfamilycr.org
Gardner, Robert
LaSalle Campus Minister, 7th & 8th Religion
rgardner@holyfamilycr.org
Gibbs, Shawn
St Jude Media
sgibbs@holyfamilycr.org
Gierut, Dottie
LaSalle Computer, Technology Coordinator
dgierut@holyfamilycr.org
Giese, Kelly
LaSalle 7th/8th Grade Science
kgiese@holyfamilycr.org
Giese, Rebecca
St. Ludmila Resource
rgiese@holyfamilycr.org
Graham, Jenny
St. Jude Daycare
jgraham@holyfamilycr.org  
Graven, Kim
Holy Family Administrator /LaSalle Principal 
kgraven@holyfamilycr.org 
Groen, Kate
EL Teacher
kgroen@holyfamilycr.org
Guastaferro, Mark
St. Jude Maintenance 
mguastaferro@holyfamilycr.org 
Herbst, Laura
St. Jude Preschool
lherbst@holyfamilycr.org
Hoffmann, Kathleen
St. Jude Secretary
khoffmann@holyfamilycr.org
Holub, Brenda
St Jude Kindergarten
bholub@holyfamilycr.org
Horstmann, Angela
St. Judes 1st Grade
ahorstmann@holyfamilycr.org
Hughes, Nancy
St. Ludmila Art & P.E.
nhughes@holyfamilycr.org
Inghram, Shawn
Nurse (all buildings)
singhram@holyfamilycr.org
Kasner, William
LaSalle Maintenance
wkasner@holyfamilycr.org
Kennon, Vicki
St Ludmila/St. Jude/LaSalle
Music & Band
vkennon@holyfamilycr.org
Klocke, Hannah
LaSalle Counselor & Guidance 
hklocke@holyfamilycr.org   
Krystofiak, Ronda
St Jude Associate Administrator
rkrystofiak@holyfamilycr.org
Malloy, Kevin
LaSalle P.E. & Consumerism
kmalloy@holyfamilycr.org
Mahurin, Ann
St. Jude 2nd Grade
amahurin@holyfamilycr.org
Manley, Linda
St Ludmila/St. Jude Computer
lmanley@holyfamilycr.org
Mann, Lynn
St. Jude/LaSalle
Music & Band
lmann@holyfamilycr.org
McMann, Lori
St Ludmila Media
lmcmann@holyfamilycr.org
Peck, Janet
St. Jude Learning Strategist
jpeck@holyfamilycr.org
Philipp, Cheri
St Ludmila Secretary
cphilipp@holyfamilycr.org 
Riley, Michele
St Jude Kindergarten
mriley@holyfamilycr.org
Robinson, Monica
Resource LaSalle
mrobinson@holyfamilycr.org
Russell, Jennifer
St. Ludmila Preschool & Childcare Manager  
jrussell@holyfamilycr.org  
Rustebakke, Gabriella
LaSalle
Foreign Language
  
grustebakke@holyfamilycr.org 
Schaab, Sally
Food Service Manager
sschaab@holyfamilycr.org
Schneider, Geralynn
LaSalle 6th Grade
gschneider@holyfamilycr.org
Schueller, Melissa
Judes/Ludmila Counselor 
mschueller@holyfamilycr.org 
Soukup, Cathy
St Jude 2nd Grade
csoukup@holyfamilycr.org
Tang, Rhonda
Business Office Manager
rtang@holyfamilycr.org
Vega, Katie
St Ludmila Resource & ELP 
kvega@holyfamilycr.org
Whitney, Janet
St Ludmila Associate Administrator
jwhitney@holyfamilycr.org
Winter, Kristen
LaSalle 5th Grade 
kwinter@holyfamilycr.org 
Woolsey, April
St. Jude/LaSalle Art 
awoolsey@holyfamilycr.org 

 

 

St. Ludmila | St. Jude | LaSalle
Xavier